The Kennedy Center

Public Relations

Press Releases

Search

Title
From
To
Sort
Tags (Select one or more)

259 PRESS RELEASES FOUND

Contacts + Media Inquiries

Email us for additional information.

Contact Us
Eileen Andrews

Eileen Andrews

Vice President, Public Relations

202-416-8448
etandrews@kennedy-center.org

  • JFK Centennial
  • Kennedy Center Honors
  • Expansion
  • Institution
• • •
29a9c60

Michelle Pendoley

Director of Public Relations, Non-Classical


mapendoley@kennedy-center.org

  • Kennedy Center Honors
  • Mark Twain Prize
  • Expansion
  • Education
  • DIRECT CURRENT
  • Institution
• • •
CORRECT For Web Roe (2)

Rachelle Roe

Director of Public Relations, NSO & Classical


rbroe@kennedy-center.org

  • Washington National Opera
  • Opera
  • National Symphony Orchestra
  • NSO @ Wolf Trap
  • NSO Pops
  • KC Jukebox
  • Classical Vocal Programs
  • Chamber Music
  • Fortas Series
  • Sound Health
  • SHIFT
  • Renee Fleming VOICES
  • Domingo-Cafritz Young Artist Program
  • American Opera Initiative
• • •
croppedPadgettHeadshot

Brendan Padgett

Senior Press Representative

202-416-8004
bepadgett@kennedy-center.org

  • Theater
  • Theater for Young Audiences
  • Festivals
  • International Programming
• • •
Brittany Laeger

Brittany Laeger

Press Representative

202-416-8445
balaeger@kennedy-center.org

  • VSA
  • Any Given Child
  • Ballet
  • Dance
  • Education
• • •
_DSC5371 copy CROPPED for site 2

Chanel Williams

Press Representative for Contemporary Culture

202-416-8447
cpwilliams@kennedy-center.org

  • Hip Hop
  • International Programming
  • Jazz
  • Comedy
  • Festivals
  • Contemporary Music
• • •
LaurenHolland

Lauren Holland

PR Coordinator, Non-Classical

202-416-8441
leholland@kennedy-center.org

  • Millennium Stage
• • •
MariaRodriguez_linkedin

Maria Rodriguez

PR Coordinator, Classical

202-416-8442
mtrodriguez@kennedy-center.org

• • •